Past Businesswomen of the Year Winner

The Businesswomen of the Year Awards Program recognized EWGA members who used their success in business as a tool in enhancing and promoting the EWGA and the growth of women's golf and whose dedication to the growth and success of her professional career includes using golf skills.


2011, Janet Phillips, Greater Richmond, VA Chapter

2010, Lawren Just, Louisville Region, KY Chapter

2009, Robin Anderson, Houston, TX Chapter

2008, Christine McInerney, Long Island, NY Chapter

2007, Sharon Reich, Orlando, FL Chapter

2006, Carol Malysz, Rhode Island Chapter

2005, Janet McKinley, Atlanta, GA Chapter

2004, Deborah Gross, Dayton, OH Chapter

2003, Joan Cavanaugh, Fairfield County, CT Chapter